Upbringing complex


Upbringing complex is the basic structural unit of the center, which provides development and holding thematic terms for the children. The structure of the upbringing complex includes the following departments: Department of methodological support and control, department of supplementary education, pedagogical group “Zhastar”.

Department of methodological support and control is a structural unit of upbringing complex that includes the work of the following sectors: methodical, informational and analytical, organizational, and mass. Employees of the department develop the program and content of the terms, and take a deep pedagogical analysis to achieve the goals and objectives.

The main mission of  upbringing complex is creating an appropriate moral and psychological climate, creative atmosphere, friendliness - everything that contributes to personal development of each pupil, child temporary association as a whole; helps in the formation of active life position, the general attitude towards the values ​​of society, the recognition of the human person as an absolute value. Each year the terms have  different names, but the essence of them remains the same: knowledge of its history, traditions, customs, language, culture, and thus the formation of self-esteem; introduction to the treasures of national culture in order to revive, preserve and develop an inexhaustible source of wisdom and the historical experience of  people, the formation of national identity. Children who come to "Baldauren" represent a unique "geography" of their social, economic and ethnic background. Historically our house is formed as multi-ethnic, where more than one hundred nationalities live. Opening a small window into the mysterious world of ethnography, awakening in children genetic memory and simultaneously attaching each to nature, historical roots, myths, legends, traditions, customs, folk stories and philosophy, giving them self, creative tasks, we therefore raise their spiritual needs.

In 2004-2005 there were approved and implemented educational programs: “DAR” - Children's Academy of growth (author Lepeshev D.V.) and DIVO - Children's Institute of Great Discovery (authors: Vigovskaya E.N., Lepeshev D.V.). These programs help to enhance the creative potential, not only the participants of the terms, but also creative breakthroughs of pedagogue-organizers, specialists of the educational, health and physical complexes.

Over the past period from 2002 to 2007, employees of the center have accumulated a large and systematic scientific material, which covers the media for a wide range of teaching community of the country. The total volume of publications amounts more than 850 printed pages. There were published 29 collections of information and methodological collections for the leaders and organizers of children's leisure and recreation of our country, and every term information and methodical collections for pedagogue organizers are prepared. Employees of upbringing complex were repeatedly as the participants of International, Republican, regional and district scientific-practical conferences and seminars, where they showed the work of the center.

The system of upbringing activities in RHEC "Baldauren" is the statement of educational goals and objectives, in accordance with the principles of humanistic education, organization of intensive socially significant creativity of teenagers, relevant to their needs, consolidation of existing organizational abilities, skills, and to obtain new skills, with skilful pedagogical guide ensuring the enhancement of the role of child self-management.

Directions of organizing-pedagogical activities of upbringing complex are built on the following principles:

-Development and implementation of pedagogical programs aimed to the development of interests and abilities, enrichment of the spiritual world of the teenager, health promotion, satisfaction of cognitive interests;

-Socialization of teenagers, taking into account the contemporary realities of society, creating conditions for social interaction in the center;

-Modeling and testing of the most productive innovative pedagogical technologies for the development of intellectual, psycho-physiological, emotional - moral world of teenager;

-Search and development of methodics of individualization and differentiation in the activities of “Baldauren" in order to improve the effectiveness of pedagogical work;

-Recovery of teenagers in the broadest meaning of the word - physical, moral, psychological, with climatic conditions and the implementation of best practice of interaction with teenagers;

-Training and retraining of pedagogue staff for work in a children's temporary association;

- Generalization; scientific, methodical, practical understanding, and disseminate their own teaching practice and good teaching experience.

Open your heart,

Give it boldly,

The joy of living soul wanted.

 As the main mentors of children at the center remains pedagogue-organizers. But the kids call them as their leaders. Leader  leads children into an interesting and unexplored world.

Leader (Вожатый) …..Just try to feel and understand the meaning of the word. It consists of only seven letters, and even the number 7 is an extraordinary number. Seven is a good and holy number: 7 days in a week, 7 colors of the rainbow, 7 notes, 7 wonders of the world, and so on.    

Someone said that the leader is certain of a calling, a state of mind, and it is impossible to agree with it. It is difficult to explain from where forces are taken to get up at 6 am every day, to go  to bed at past midnight, and during the day to do many duties. Their knowledge and skills they give the tutelages.

Each year, leaders take courses of counselor’s skill. Develop their own projects and work with the program of Children’s Academy of Growth and Children’s Institute of the Great Discoveries (authors: Vigovskaya E.N., Lepeshev D.V.), which activate the creative potential of both children and pedagogues themselves. The result of their work are the words of children who come back home, about how they love their pedagogue-organizers, that they will write and call, and request to see again.

To discover and develop creative skills of children help the workshops, clubs, and studios. They are: a beadwork, embroidery, tatting, and watercolor and radio technique. It's a world where there is violence of imagination, color and joy. After all, it's nice to make a gift to a friend and say with pride: "I did that with my own hands! ».  And, coming home, organize a club in his own school.

Many letters come to the address of the Center with gratitude, wishes of children whom "Baldauren" gave impulse to new cases, self-improvement.

Studio "Golden Needle" and "Onerpaz”, designed for anyone who wants to master the techniques of the main types of needlework: beading, tatting, macrame, embroidery, lace and embroidery. It’s a good fact that in the number of people who want to learn something new - girls and boys.

In the radio studio children learn the details used in the radio, learn to disassemble and assemble equipments. The knowledge will be enough not only for the ability to use all the features of radio-electronic devices, but also to know their internal structure and perform simple repairs.

The boys gladly attend creative laboratory "Rainbow". For them, these lessons are a fairy tale, a journey, time of interesting dialogue, where they fantasize and express themselves in drawings with pencil, watercolor.


  • General information
  • History center
  • Upbringing complex
  • Medical complex
  • Educational complex
  • Scientific - methodical department
  • Physical-tourist complex
  • Library
  • Art Gallery
  • Baldauren-Kapchagai

Воспитательный комплекс

Рассказать:

Воспитательный комплекс является основным структурным подразделением центра, который обеспечивает разработку и проведение тематических смен для детей. В структуру воспитательного комплекса входят следующие отделы: отдел методического обеспечения и контроля, отдел дополнительного образования, педагогический отряд «Жастар».
Отдел методического обеспечения и контроля – это структурное подразделение воспитательного комплекса, который в себя включает работу следующих секторов: методический, информационно-аналитический и организационно-массовый. Сотрудниками данного отдела разрабатываются программы и содержание смен, делает глубокий педагогический анализ по достижению поставленных целей и задач.
Основной миссией в работе воспитательного комплекса является – создание соответствующего морально-психологического климата, творческой атмосферы, доброжелательности – всего того, что способствует развитию личности каждого воспитанника, детского временного объединения в целом; помогает в формировании активной жизненной позиции, общего отношения к ценностям жизни общества; признанию личности человека как абсолютной ценности. Каждый год смены имеют разные названия, но суть у них остается неизменной: познание своей истории, традиций, обычаев, языка, культуры, тем самым формирование чувства собственного достоинства; приобщение к сокровищам народных культур с целью возрождения, сохранения и развития неиссякаемого источника мудрости и исторического опыта народа, формирование национального самосознания. Ребята, приезжающие в «Балдаурен», представляют собой уникальную «географию» по своей социальной, экономической и этнической принадлежности. Исторически наш дом сложился как многонациональный, где проживают более ста национальностей и народностей. Приоткрывая оконце в загадочный мир этнографии, пробуждая в детях генную память и одновременно приобщая каждого к природе, к историческим корням, мифам, легендам, преданиям, обычаям, к народной истории и философии, давая им самостоятельные, творческие задания, мы тем самым возвышаем их духовные потребности.
В 2004-2005 году были апробированы и внедрены авторские педагогические программы: ДАР – Детская Академия Роста (Автор Лепешев Д.В.) и ДИВО – Детский Институт Великих Открытий (авторы: Виговская Е.Н., Лепешев Д.В.). Данные программы способствуют активизации творческого потенциала не только участников смен, но также творческому прорыву педагогов-организаторов, специалистов образовательного, медицинского и физкультурно-оздоровительных комплексов.
За истекший период с 2002 по 2007 годы сотрудниками центра накоплен и систематизирован большой научно-методический материал, который освещается в средствах массовой информации для широкого круга педагогической общественности страны. Общий объем публикаций составляет более 850 печатных листов. Выпущено 29 информационно-методических сборников в помощь руководителям и организаторам детского досуга и отдыха нашей страны, также к каждой смене выпускается информационно-методический сборник для педагогов-организаторов. Сотрудники воспитательного комплекса были неоднократными участниками Международных и Республиканских, областных и районных научно-практических конференций и семинаров, где освещали результаты работы центра.
Система воспитательной деятельности в условиях РУОЦ «Балдаурена» – это постановка педагогической цели и задач, в соответствии с принципами гуманистического воспитания, организация насыщенной общественно значимой творческой деятельности подростков, соответствующей их потребностям, закрепление имеющихся организаторских способностей, умений навыков, и получение новых умений, при умелом педагогическом руководстве, обеспечивающим повышение роли детского самоуправления.

 Направления организационно — педагогической деятельности воспитательного комплекса построено по следующим принципам:
  • Разработка и реализация педагогических программ, направленных на развитие интересов и способностей, обогащение духовного мира подростка, укрепление здоровья, удовлетворение познавательных интересов;
  • Социализация подростка с учетом современных реалий жизни общества, создание условий для социального взаимодействия в центре;
  • Моделирование и апробация наиболее продуктивных инновационных педагогических технологий по развитию интеллектуального, психофизиологического, эмоционально — нравственного мира подростка;
  • Поиск и отработка методик индивидуализации и дифференциации в деятельности «Балдаурена» с целью повышения результативности педагогической работы;
  • Оздоровление подростков в широком смысле слова – физическом, нравственном, психологическом – с использованием природно-климатических условий и реализацией оптимальных методик взаимодействия с подростками;
  • Подготовка и переподготовка педагогических кадров для работы в условиях детского временного объединения;
    обобщение;

Научное, методическое, практическое осмысление и распространение собственной педагогической практики и передового педагогического опыта.

 

Открой свое сердце, 
отдай его смело,
чтоб радости жизни душа захотела.


Главными наставниками ребят в Центре остаются педагоги-организаторы. Но дети по-старому зовут их вожатыми. Вожатый – тот, кто ведет за собой в интересный и неизведанный мир.
Вожатый… Только попытайтесь прочувствовать и понять смысл этого слова. Оно состоит всего из семи букв, но даже и цифра 7 является необыкновенным числом. Семерка исстари была благой и священной: 7 дней в неделе, 7 цветов у радуги, 7 нот, 7 чудес света и тд.
Кто-то сказал, что вожатый – это некое призвание, состояние души, и с этим нельзя не согласиться. Трудно объяснить, откуда берутся силы вставать каждый день в 6 утра, ложиться далеко за полночь, а в течение дня выполнять много обязанностей. Свои знания и умения он отдает подопечным.
Каждый год вожатые проходят курсы вожатского мастерства. Разрабатывают собственные проекты и работают по программам Детская Академия Роста и Детский Институт Великих Открытий (авторы: сотрудники центра Виговская Е.Н., Лепешев Д.В.), которые активизируют творческий потенциал, как детей, так и самих педагогов. А результатом их работы служат слова уезжающих домой детей о том, как они полюбили своих вожатых, о том, что будут писать и звонить, и просьба увидеться снова.

 Раскрыть и развить творческие способности ребенка помогают мастерские, кружки, студии. А их в Центре немало: бисероплетение, вышивка, фриволите, акварель, радиотехника. Это мир, где царит буйство фантазии, красок и радости. Ведь как приятно смастерить подарок другу и с гордостью сказать: «Это сделал я своими руками!». А, приехав, домой, организовать такой кружок у себя в школе.

Много писем приходит на адрес Центра с благодарностью, пожеланиями от детей, которым «Балдаурен» дал импульс для новых дел, самосовершенствования.
Студии «Золотая игла» и «Орнепаз», предназначены для всех, кто хочет овладеть приемами основных видов рукоделия: бисероплетения, фриволите, макраме, вышивания, плетения кружев и шитья. Радует тот факт, что в числе желающих научиться чему-то новому – девчонки и мальчишки
В радио студии ребята изучают детали, применяемые в радиотехнике, учатся разбирать и собирать приборы. Полученных знаний вполне хватит не только для умения пользоваться всеми возможностями радиоэлектронных устройств, но и знать их внутреннее устройство и выполнить несложный ремонт.
Ребята с радостью посещают творческую лабораторию «Радуга». Для них эти занятия – сказка, путешествие, время интересного общения, где они фантазируют и выражают себя в рисунках с помощью карандаша, акварели.