Educational complex

share

Educational complex

There are 36 teachers in educational complex of the Republican educational health center "Baldauren". Qualitative consist of teachers: the highest category - 27%, with the first - 32%, with the second - 29%, with no category - 12%. The whole staff is distributed over the cycle methodological associations. There are 5 of them. These are methodical associations:

 1. teachers of Mathematics, Physics, Computer science;

 2. teachers of Science education;

 3. teachers of the Kazakh language and literature;

 4. teachers of Russian and foreign languages;

 5. teachers of Physical Education.

 There were organized two creative groups of teachers which represent the professional interest to them and were important for each of them:

 1. integrative role of ethnic culture in the cycle of philological subjects;

 2. technology of three-dimensional training system.

The task of  the complex is creating a positive environment for quality education aimed to the formation, development and professional development of competitive person on the basis of national and universal values, science and practice. Every term 288 pupils study at school who represent  all regions of Kazakhstan.  Participants of the term are distributed to 14 classes.

 To solve the main problem of school rooted in the educational program there were created the following conditions:

ü  curriculum;

ü  structure of  methodical service of schools;

ü  monitoring based on the MSC – one of the  conditions of effective school work;

ü  classrooms, equipped with interactive whiteboards and a complete software for all subjects.

Teachers of the complex actively introduce innovations, which are implemented at the level of development and practice.

 During the year, teachers are constantly hold open classes using: ICT, the level differentiation, game technology, elements of ethnopedagogy. The teaching process is carried out on a modular technology, which is the best in the temporary stay of children. The integrated lessons are put into practice that is consistent with the concept of developmental education. According to the address of Head of State N.A. Nazarbayev in promotion of intellectual nation, taking the State Program of development of the education system of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011-2020, in connection with the preparation of a phased transition to the 12-year old education and in order to support initiatives of children participating in the terms from November 2010 teachers of the educational complex are working on the implementation of scientific-educational project "National Children's Academy of young researchers of Kazakhstan. This project aims to support young talents of secondary schools, the interaction of development of distance education and support of young researchers in general subjects related to the transition to 12 year-old education system. Today, 29 pupils from all over Kazakhstan have research work under the guidance of teachers of educational complex.

Teachers created and produced  their own authors program and methodical text-books: author program of Beketay B.A., Kalieva S.S "Kazakh Otbasy" integrated course for the 9th form pupils in English and in Kazakh; author program of Daulenova G.Z., Bytisheva A.B "On sausaktan oner tamgan, kazagym" in Kazakh for  the 7th form pupils in Russian; author program and the textbook "Fundamentals culture of speech" for students of 8-9 forms of  teacher Daulbaeva G.T., the author's pedagogical project "Oratory art and Rhetoric" for students of 5-6 forms Baybasunova G.A.; tutorial for history teachers' “Use of information technology at history  lessons " Yakovenko A.A.

Every year teachers take an active full-time and part-time participation in international scientific conferences. 

  • General information
  • History center
  • Upbringing complex
  • Medical complex
  • Educational complex
  • Scientific - methodical department
  • Physical-tourist complex
  • Library
  • Art Gallery
  • Baldauren-Kapchagai

Образовательный комплекс

Рассказать:

В образовательном комплексе республиканского учебно-оздоровительного центра «Балдаурен» трудится 36 учителей. Качественный состав педагогов: с высшей категорией — 27%; с первой — 32%; со второй — 29%; без категории — 12%. Весь коллектив распределен по цикловым методическим объединениям, их в комплексе 5. Это методическое объединение:
1. учителей математики, физики, информатики;
2. учителей естественно-научных дисциплин;
3. учителей казахского языка и литературы;
4. учителей русского и иностранных языков;
5. учителей физической культуры.
Организованы две творческие группы учителей, которые представляют профессиональный интерес для них и оказались важной для каждого из них:
1.интегративная роль этнокультуры в цикле
филологических дисциплин;
2.технология трехмерной системы обучения.
Задача, над которой работает комплекс — создание позитивных условий для получения качественного образования, направленного на формирование, развитие и профессиональное становление конкурентоспособной личности на основе национальных и общечеловеческих ценностей, достижений науки и практики. Ежесменно обучаются в школе 288 учащихся, которые представляют все регионы Казахстана. Участники смены распределяются по 14 учебным класс-комплектам.

Для решения главной задачи школы, заложенной в образовательной программе, созданы следующие условия:
составлен учебный план;
создана структура методической службы школы;
введен мониторинг в основе ВШК – одно из условий эффективности работышколы;
кабинеты оснащены интерактивными досками и полным программным обеспечением по всем предметам.
Учителями комплекса активно внедряются инновации, которые осуществляются на уровне освоения и внедрения в практику.
В течение года учителями постоянно проводятся открытые уроки с использованием: ИКТ, уровневой дифференциации, игровых технологий, элементов этнопедагогики. Учебный процесс осуществляется по блочно-модульной технологии, которая является самой оптимальной в условиях временного пребывания детей. Введены в практику интегрированные уроки, что согласуется с концепцией развивающего обучения. Согласно обращению Главы Государства Н.А. Назарбаева по развитию интеллектуальной нации, принятия Государственной программы развития системы образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 г.г, в связи с подготовкой поэтапного перехода на 12-тилетнее образование и в целях поддержки инициативы детей-участников смен с ноября 2010 года учителями образовательного комплекса ведется работа по реализации научно-педагогического проекта «Национальная детская академия юных исследователей Казахстана». Данный проект направлен на поддержку юных дарований общеобразовательных школ, взаимодействие развития системы дистанционного образования и сопровождение юных исследователей по общеобразовательным предметам в связи с переходом на 12 летнюю систему образования. На сегодняшний день научную работу под руководством учителей ОК ведут 29 учащихся со всех уголков Казахстана.
Учителями созданы и выпущены авторские программы и методические пособия: авторлық бағдарлама «Қазақ отбасы» атты 9-сынып оқушыларына арналған ағылшын, қазақ тілдері бойынша интегративті курс Бекетай Б.А., Қалиева С.С.; авторлық бағдарлама «Он саусақтан өнер тамған, қазағым» атты орыс мектептеріндегі 7-сынып оқушыларына қазақ тілі пәніне арналған Дәуленова Г.З., Бытишева А.Б.; авторская программа и методическое пособие «Основы культуры речи» для учащихся 8-9 классов учителя Даулбаевой Г.Т., авторский педагогический проект «Ораторское искусство и риторика» для учащихся 5-6 классов Байбасуновой Г.А.; методическое пособие для учителей истории «Использование информационных технологий на уроках истории» Яковенко А.А.
Ежегодно учителя принимают активное очное и заочное участие в Международных научно-практических конференциях.