History center

share

Today "Baldauren" is a unique children's center, which has no analogues in the CIS and the Eurasian space, except the International Children's Center "Artek", All-Russian Children's Center "Orlyonok" and "Ocean" (Russian Federation) and National Children's educational and health center "Zubrenok" (Republic of Belarus).

It became a good tradition to invite children from the CIS and foreign countries through the World Association of Kazakhs. Children from Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, the United Kingdom, Germany, China, Uzbekistan, Hungary have visited our center.

Today students from the universities of Almaty, Astana, Kokshetau, Moscow, Semey, Pavlodar, Kostanay, Karaganda, Petropavlovsk and other cities take their summer practice on the basis of the center. Students from Poland, Finland, and the Czech Republic were on training.

Annually under the patronage of the Ministry of Education and the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan «Baldauren» holds a traditional children's forum “The gold bridge of friendship

 

Every year there is a festival of children's associations and organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which gives a positive process in the field of children's movement development in the country for the formation of active civil position of young citizens.

Annually from 2007, Republican festival of children with disabilities "Zhuldyzay" is held, namely pedagogues of the center today are active leaders of new pedagogy of the country in the field of inclusive education.

With the support of the Ministry of Education by the initiative of the Republican Union of children's organizations from 14 to 23 April 2009 the 1st National Meeting of pedagogical teams in the history of our country was organized and held at the center, that contributed to activization of the social - pedagogical phenomenon in area of positive organization of children’s and teenagers’ leisure, health improvement and recreation in holidays period "Summer - 2009".

Over the years, for the meetings with children there came writers and artists, astronauts and sportsmen, deputies and politicians, scientists, journalists, war and work veterans, young performers and artists, Assembly of People of Kazakhstan representatives, and a large delegation of educationalists of Moscow City Government, representatives of Japanese education system, Turkey, leaders of two European children's organizations and international children's organization UNICEF, OSCE and other international organizations, ambassadors to the Republic of Kazakhstan from India, Turkey, Korea and other countries.

The center was visited by the astronaut T.Musabaev; artists B. Ayukhanov, B. Tulegenova, N.Onerbaev, M.Omarov, N.Nusipzhanov, D.Tanatarov; sportsmen - E. Kosh, A. Golovko, N. Chebotko, B.Sarsekbaev, S.Volobuev writers - Aldan Smayyl, S.Turgynbekuly, Akim Yskak, B.Smagul and others.

Pedagogical workers of the center participate in international and Republican contests.

In 2008, the teaching staff actively participated in the Republican contest "The best childhood friend", organized by the Committee Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan to protect the rights of children, and became the winner of this contest in the nomination "The best organization of extracurricular education", and teacher of English Polozova S.A. took the second place of honor.

In 2007, 2008, 2009, 2012 pedagogical team "Zhastar" got four Grand Prix of the International Competition of the game pedagogical programs "Children play - we play", that is traditionally hold in the National children's educational and health center "Zubrenok" (Republic of Belarus).

In order to develop international cooperation in the field of quality support of organization of children's leisure, generalization of international experience from 19 to 21 October 2009, a delegation from the Republic of Kazakhstan took part in International founding conference of the International public organization “Commonwealth of organizers of children's rest”, which was held in Moscow.

The Delegation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on behalf of the Ministry of Education and Science, in representatives of the RSGE REHC "Baldauren" signed a protocol on joining of Kazakhstan to this International public organization.

During this event there were held business negotiations by the cooperation of RSGE REHC "Baldauren" in the field of information exchange of innovative teaching technologies by the experts and children with the conference participants.

Our delegation took an active part in the memorial and cultural events dedicated to the 65th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945, Moscow.

On the basis of the letter of nomination committee of the European Business Assembly (EBA, Oxford, UK) № 1616 from 08.04.2008 by the results of statistical data, data of consulting, information and rating agencies, recommendations of EBA partners the Republican educational and health center "Baldauren" is presented to the International award «European quality».

October 26, 2009 in a ceremonial atmosphere the Nomination Committee of the European Business Assembly (EBA, Oxford, UK) had commended the work of the staff of the Republican educational and health center "Baldauren" (Republic of Kazakhstan) and awarded the International award "European Quality".

Art Gallery functions in Republican educational and health center "Baldauren". It was opened on 24 December 2009 and presents the creative works of International Symposium of Artists participants. This symposium was held during 2 years, the participants were the best Kazakhstani artists from 16 regions of Kazakhstan and near abroad countries. An impressive collection of first-rate painting represents different styles and technique of  trends.

Our employees had the opportunity to participate in the International Children's Painting Competition "May there always be sunshine", which took place in Bulgaria, sanatorium and health complex "Kamchia".

Participation at the First Congress of Teachers and Education Workers of the CIS countries.

On the basis of REHC "Baldauren" Republican Scientific and Practical Center "Daryn" conducted V Republican pedagogical Olympiad "Talented teacher to gifted children".

Achievements of 2010

Republican Meeting of pedagogical teams.

"Summer 2010" Republican Practical training session.

Republican school essay contest "Children of Kazakhstan to leaders of OSCE"

International art-symposium of artists.

International Children's Painting Competition:

Austria (Vienna)

Bulgaria (SHC "Kamchia")

Uzbekistan (Tashkent)

United Arab Emirates (Riad)

International Forum "Generation of winners" (Russia, Volgograd)

International meeting of children, dedicated to the 65th anniversary of the Great Victory (Moscow, Russia).

International Competition of teaching staffs of national children's centers "Commonwealth" (Russia, All-Russian Center  "Orlyonok").

         

International and republican scientific-practical conference:

Belarus (NEHC "Zubrenok")

Russia (ARC "Orlyonok")

Russia (Orenburg)

Uralsk (Kazakhstan)

Conducting of the 51st International Mathematical Olympiad.

Capital repair of buildings and facilities of the center was in 2009-2010.

Thanks to the skillful leadership of the Director General of the State Enterprise REHC "Baldauren" Tolepbai M.B. at a high level was held the 51st International Mathematical Olympiad, which commune together representatives of 98 countries of the world.

In 2010, 26 employees were able to rest in Turkey. 5 center employees received advanced training in the field of service in Turkey.

The center holds a large charitable work.

 

  • General information
  • History center
  • Upbringing complex
  • Medical complex
  • Educational complex
  • Scientific - methodical department
  • Physical-tourist complex
  • Library
  • Art Gallery
  • Baldauren-Kapchagai

История центра

Рассказать:

На сегодня «Балдаурен» — это уникальный детский Центр, аналогов которому нет в странах СНГ и Евразийском пространстве, кроме Международного детского центра «Артек» , Всероссийских детских центров «Орленок» и «Океан» (Российская Федерация) и Национального детского оздоровительного лагеря «Зубренок» (Республика Беларусь).

Стало доброй традицией принимать на отдых в «Балдаурен» ребят из стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья по линии Всемирной Ассоциации казахов. Наш центр посетили дети из России, Кыргызстана, Монголии, Великобритании, Германии, Китая, Узбекистана, Венгрии.

Сегодня на базе центра проходят свою летнюю практику студенты ВУЗов г.г. Алматы, Астаны, Кокшетау, Москвы, Семея, Павлодара, Костаная, Караганды, Петропавловска и других городов. На стажировке побывали студенты Польши, Финляндии, Чехии.

Ежегодно под патронатом Министерства образования, Ассамблеи народа Казахстана проводится традиционный детский форум «Золотой мост дружбы».

Каждый год проводится фестиваль детских объединений и организаций Республики Казахстан, что дает позитивный процесс в области развития детского движения в стране по формированию активной гражданской позиции юных граждан.

Ежегодно с 2007 года проводится Республиканский фестиваль детей с ограниченными возможностями «Жулдызай», именно педагоги центра сегодня являются активными проводниками новой педагогики страны в области инклюзивного образования.

При поддержке Министерства образования по инициативе Республиканского Союза детских организаций с 14 по 23 апреля 2009 года на базе центра был организован и проведен I Республиканский Слет педагогических отрядов в истории нашей страны, который способствовал активизации данного социально – педагогического явления в области позитивной организации детского и подросткового досуга, оздоровления и отдыха в каникулярный период «Лето — 2009».

За годы работы центра к ребятам неоднократно приезжали для творческих встреч деятели литературы и искусства, космонавты и спортсмены, депутаты и политики, ученые, журналисты, ветераны войны и труда, молодые исполнители и артисты. Представители Ассамблеи народов Казахстана, а также большая делегация работников образования Правительства города Москвы, представители системы образования Японии, Турции, руководители двух Европейских детских организаций и Международной детской организации ЮНИСЕФ, ОБСЕ и других международных организаций, послы в Республике Казахстан из Индии, Турции, Кореи и других стран.

Центр посетили: космонавт – Т.Мусабаев; деятели искусств — Б. Аюханов, Б.Тулегенова, Н.Онербаев, М.Омаров, Н.Нусипжанов, Д.Танатаров; спортсмены — Е. Кошевой, А. Головко, Чеботько Н., Б.Сарсекбаев, С.Волобуев, писатели – Алдан Смайыл, С.Тургынбекулы, Аким Ыскак, Б.Смагул и др.

Педагогические работники центра участвуют в Международных и республиканских конкурсах.

В 2008 году педагогический коллектив активно принял участие в Республиканском конкурсе «Лучший друг детства» организованное Комитетом по защите прав детей МОН РК, и стали Лауреатами данного конкурса в номинации «Лучшая внешкольная организация образования», а педагог образовательного комплекса учитель английского языка Полозова С.А. заняла второе почетное место.

В 2007, 2008, 2009 годах педагогический отряд «Жастар» трижды получал Гран-при Международного конкурса игровых педагогических программ «Играют дети – играем мы», который традиционно проходит в Национальном детском оздоровительном лагере «Зубренок» (Республика Беларусь).

В целях развития международного сотрудничества в области организации качественного обеспечения организации детского отдыха, обобщения международного опыта работы с 19 по 21 октября 2009 года делегация из Республики Казахстан приняла участие в Международной учредительной конференции Международной общественной организации «Содружество организаторов детского отдыха», которое проходило в г. Москва.

Делегация Республики Казахстан по поручению Министерства образования и науки в лице представителей РГКП РУОЦ «Балдаурен» подписала протокол о вхождении Казахстана в данную Международную общественную организацию.

В ходе проведения данного мероприятия были проведены деловые переговоры по сотрудничеству РГКП РУОЦ «Балдаурен» в области информационного обмена инновационных педагогических технологий, специалистами и детьми с участниками конференции.

Наша делегация принимала активное участие в памятно-мемориальных и культурно-массовых мероприятий, посвящённых 65-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 г. г.Москва.

На основании письма номинационного комитета Европейской Бизнес Ассамблеи (ЕВА, Оксфорд, Великобритания) № 1616 от 08.04.2008г о том, что Республиканский учебно-оздоровительный центр «Балдаурен» по итогам статистических данных, данных консалтинговых, информационных и рейтинговых агентств, рекомендаций партнеров ЕВА представлен к награждению Международной наградой «European Quality» («Европейское качество»).

26 октября 2009 года в торжественной обстановке, Номинационный Комитет Европейской Бизнес Ассамблеи (ЕВА, Оксфорд, Великобритания) имел честь высоко оценить работу трудового коллектива Республиканского учебно-оздоровительного центра «Балдаурен» (Республика Казахстан) и наградил Международной наградой ”European Quality” (“Европейское качество”).

В центре функционирует Художественная галерея искусств Республиканского учебно-оздоровительного центра «Балдаурен» была открыта 24 декабря 2009 года, в которой представлены творческие работы участников Международного симпозиума художников. Данный симпозиум проходил в течение 2 лет, его участниками стали лучшие казахстанские художники из 16 регионов Казахстана, а также стран ближнего зарубежья. Внушительное собрание первоклассной живописи представляет разные стили и технику направлений.

Наши сотрудники имели возможность участвовать на Международном конкурсе детских рисунков «Пусть всегда будет солнце», который проходил в Болгарии, СОК «Камчия».

Участие на І съезде учителей и работников образования стран СНГ

На базе РУОЦ «Балдаурен» Республиканский научно-практический центр «Дарын» проводил V Республиканскую педагогическую олимпиаду «Талантливый учитель – одаренным детям».

            Достижения за 2010 год

  • Республиканский Слет педагогических отрядов.
  • Республиканский семинар-практикум «Лето-2010».
  • Республиканский конкурс школьных сочинений «Дети Казахстана – лидерам ОБСЕ».
  • Международный артсимпозиум художников.

          Международный конкурс детских рисунков:

  • Австрия (г.Вена)
  • Болгария (СОК «Камчия»)
  • Узбекистан (г. Ташкент)
  • ОАЭ (г.Риад)
  • Международный форум «Поколение победителей» (Россия, г. Волгоград)
  • Международная встреча детей, посвященная 65-летию Великой Победы (Россия, г. Москва).
  • Международный конкурс педагогических коллективов национальных детских центров «Содружество» (Россия, ВДЦ «Орленок»).

         Международные и республиканские научно-практические конференции:

  • Беларусь (НДОЦ «Зубренок»)
  • Россия (ВДЦ «Орленок»)
  • Россия (г. Оренбург)
  • Уральск (Республика Казахстан)
  • Проведение 51-ой Международной математической олимпиады.

В 2009-2010 годах был проведен капитальный ремонт зданий и помещений центра.

Благодаря умелому руководству Генерального директора РГКП РУОЦ «Балдаурен» Тулепбаева М.Б. на высоком уровне прошла 51 Международная математическая олимпиада, которая собрала представителей 98 стран мира.

По итогам 2010 года 26 сотрудников смогли отдохнуть в Турции. 5 работников центра прошли курсы повышения квалификации в области сервисного обслуживания в Турции.

Центр проводит большую благотворительную работу.